CONTACTS
EU Delegations in ASEAN
Delegation of the European Union
to ASEAN

Menara Astra, 38th Floor, Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 5-6,
Jakarta 10220 Indonesia
T +62 21 2554 6200
F +62 21 2554 6201
E mission-asean@eeas.europa.eu

Delegation of the European Union
to Cambodia

No. 100 A, Preah Norodom Boulevard
Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh 12207 Cambodia
T +855 23 216 996 / 220 611
F +855 23 216 997
E DELEGATION-CAMBODIA@eeas.europa.eu

Delegation of the European Union
to Indonesia and Brunei Darussalam
Menara Astra, 38th Floor,
Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 5-6
Jakarta 10220, Indonesia
T +62-21 25546200
F +62-21 25546201
E DELEGATION-INDONESIA@eeas.europa.eu
Delegation of the European Union to the Lao PDR
Europe House, Unit 19 Setthathilath Road Hom 4 Haisok Village Chanthabouly District, Vientiane 9325 Lao PDR
T +856 (21) 255 575
F +856 (21) 255 576, 255 577
E DELEGATION-LAOS@eeas.europa.eu
Delegation of the European Union
to Malaysia
Menara Tan & Tan, Suite 10.01,
207 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
T +603-2723 7333
F +603-2723 7337
E DELEGATION-MALAYSIA@eeas.europa.eu
Delegation of the European Union
to Myanmar

Kantharyar Centre Office Tower, 22nd Floor,
Corner of Kan Yeik Thar Road and U Aung Myat Road,
Mingalar Taung Nyunt Township, Yangon, 11221, Myanmar
T +95 (0) 99 7707 9991
F +95 (0) 1 937 6226
E DELEGATION-MYANMAR@eeas.europa.eu

Delegation of the European Union
to the Philippines
30/F Tower ll, RCBC Plaza
6819 Ayala Avenue Makati City, 1200, Philippines
T +63 2-8595100
F+63 2-859 5109
E DELEGATION-PHILIPPINES@eeas.europa.eu
Delegation of the European Union
to Singapore

250 North Bridge Road
#38-03 Raffles City Tower Singapore 179101, Singapore
T +65 6336 7919
F+65 6336 3394
E DELEGATION-SINGAPORE@eeas.europa.eu

Delegation of the European Union
to Thailand

Athenee Tower, 10th floor
63 Wireless Road,
Bangkok 10330, Thailand
T +66 (0) 2 305 2600
F +66 (0) 2305 2799
E DELEGATION-THAILAND@eeas.europa.eu

Delegation of the European Union
to Vietnam

Lotte Centre, West wing, 24th floor
54 Lieu Giai Ba Dinh District Haoni Vietnam
T +84 4 39 41 00 99
F +84 4 39 46 17 01
E DELEGATION-VIETNAM@eeas.europa.eu

EU-ASEAN Strategic Partnership